Top Stories
More Headlines
Social Media
Schedule
Aug 22 Thursday Women's Soccer Final
2 Illinois Valley Community College
1 vs. Kishwaukee College
Aug 27 Tuesday Women's Soccer Final
0 Kishwaukee College
6 at South Suburban College
Aug 30 Friday Women's Soccer Final
3 Kishwaukee College
1 at Prairie State College
Sep 06 Friday Women's Soccer Final
2 Oakton Community College
1 vs. Kishwaukee College
Sep 14 Saturday Women's Soccer Final
1 Richard J. Daley College
6 vs. Kishwaukee College
Sep 17 Tuesday Women's Soccer 4:00 PM
Moraine Valley Community College
vs. Kishwaukee College
Sep 21 Saturday Women's Soccer 2:30 PM
Morton College
vs. Kishwaukee College
Sep 24 Tuesday Women's Soccer Cancelled
Kishwaukee College
at Harry S. Truman College
Sep 27 Friday Women's Soccer 4:00 PM
College of Lake County
vs. Kishwaukee College
Oct 01 Tuesday Women's Soccer 4:00 PM
Kishwaukee College
at Illinois Valley Community College
Oct 04 Friday Women's Soccer 4:00 PM
Kishwaukee College
at Harper College
Oct 08 Tuesday Women's Soccer 2:00 PM
Bryant and Stratton College (WI)
vs. Kishwaukee College
Oct 11 Friday Women's Soccer 4:00 PM
Kishwaukee College
at Waubonsee Community College
Oct 16 Wednesday Women's Soccer 4:00 PM
Kishwaukee College
at College of DuPage
Scoreboard
Sep 24 Tuesday Women's Soccer Cancelled
Kishwaukee College
at Harry S. Truman College
Sep 14 Saturday Women's Soccer Final
1 Richard J. Daley College
6 vs. Kishwaukee College
Sep 06 Friday Women's Soccer Final
2 Oakton Community College
1 vs. Kishwaukee College
Aug 30 Friday Women's Soccer Final
3 Kishwaukee College
1 at Prairie State College
Aug 27 Tuesday Women's Soccer Final
0 Kishwaukee College
6 at South Suburban College