Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Kawall
Director Student Involvement, Athletic Director
815-825-9837 skawall@kish.edu
Amelia Wason
Administrative Assistant Student Involvement
815-825-9528 awason@kish.edu
Mark Lofthouse
Athletic Trainer
815-825-9808 mlofthouse@kish.edu

Men's Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Hernandez
Head Men's Baseball Coach
815-825-9502 mhernandez14@kish.edu
Larry Lewis
Pitching Coach
815-825-2086
Jeff Marcley
Assistant Baseball Coach
815-825-2086 jmarcley@kish.edu
Ryan Jones
Baseball Operations, Intern
815-825-2086
Sam Vega
Assistant Coach, Intern
815-825-2086

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jay Moore
Head Mens Basketball Coach
815-825-9343 jmoore6@kish.edu
Josh Binder
Assistant Mens Basketball Coach
815-825-9505 jbinder@kish.edu
Keith Parris
Volunteer Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
815-825-2086

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Krystal Gundy
Head Women's Basketball Coach
815-825-9527 kgundy@kish.edu
TBD
Assistant Basketball Coach

Women's Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tara Gregait
Head Women’s Softball Coach
815-825-9848 tgregait@kish.edu
Assistant Women's Softball Coach
815-825-2086

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Emily Bodmer
Head Women’s Volleyball Coach
815-825-9810 ebodmer@kish.edu
Emily Young
Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach
815-825-9500 eyoung17719@kish.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brenton Joseph
Head Men's Soccer Coach
815-825-9388 bjoseph@kish.edu
Jose Maria Alonzo Casado
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
815-825-2086

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Adam Schmitt
Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
815-825-2086 aschmitt@kish.edu
TBD
Head Women's Soccer Coach
815-825-2086

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brady Hunt
Head Cross Country Coach
815-825-9655 bhunt2@kish.edu
Missy Gillis
Assistant Cross Country Coach
815-825-9423 mgillis@kish.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brady Hunt
Head Cross Country Coach
815-825-9655 bhunt2@kish.edu
Missy Gillis
Assistant Cross Country Coach
815-825-9423 mgillis@kish.edu