Top Stories
More Headlines
Social Media

Social Media Stream

Scoreboard
May 13 Saturday BSB Final - 7 innings
0 Kishwaukee College
8 at South Suburban College
May 12 Friday BSB Final - 5 innings
2 Olive-Harvey College
12 vs. Kishwaukee College
@ South Holland, IL
May 12 Friday BSB Final
2 Kishwaukee College
5 vs. Triton College
@ South Holland, IL
May 07 Sunday BSB Final
8 Kishwaukee College
1 at Rockford College JV
May 06 Saturday BSB Final - 4 innings
2 Kankakee Community College
0 vs. Kishwaukee College
Schedule
Feb 24 Friday BSB Final - 7 innings
2 Kishwaukee College
6 at Lincoln Land Community College
Feb 24 Friday BSB Final - 7 innings
1 Kishwaukee College
2 at Lincoln Land Community College
Mar 07 Tuesday BSB Final
10 Kishwaukee College
15 at Joliet Junior College
Mar 09 Thursday BSB Final - 7 innings
6 Lansing Community College
7 vs. Kishwaukee College
@ Lake Bonny Park #1
Mar 09 Thursday BSB Final - 7 innings
5 Kishwaukee College
7 vs. Lansing Community College
@ Russ Matt - Lake Bonnie Park
Mar 10 Friday BSB Final - 8 innings
10 Rowan College at Gloucester County
0 vs. Kishwaukee College
@ Auburndale, FL
Mar 11 Saturday BSB Final - 7 innings
19 Kishwaukee College
6 vs. Mount Marty
@ Chain of Lakes #3
Mar 13 Monday BSB Final - 7 innings
8 Kishwaukee College
3 vs. Edison Community College
Mar 13 Monday BSB Final - 5 innings
10 Edison Community College
0 vs. Kishwaukee College
Mar 14 Tuesday BSB Final - 7 innings
0 Kishwaukee College
6 vs. Niagara County Community College
Mar 14 Tuesday BSB Final - 7 innings
4 Niagara County Community College
7 vs. Kishwaukee College
Mar 15 Wednesday BSB Final
13 Heartland Community College
4 vs. Kishwaukee College
@ Lake Myrtle Park
Mar 21 Tuesday BSB Final
3 Kishwaukee College
6 at Joliet Junior College
Mar 23 Thursday BSB Final - 7 innings
4 Madison College
1 vs. Kishwaukee College
@ DeKalb, IL (Northern Illinois Univ.)
Mar 23 Thursday BSB Final - 5 innings
6 Madison College
2 vs. Kishwaukee College
@ DeKalb, IL (Northern Illinois Univ.)
Mar 25 Saturday BSB Final - 5 innings
0 Kishwaukee College
14 at Kankakee Community College
Mar 25 Saturday BSB Final - 7 innings
5 Kishwaukee College
10 at Kankakee Community College
Mar 30 Thursday BSB Cancelled
Elgin Community College
vs. Kishwaukee College
Apr 01 Saturday BSB Final - 7 innings
0 Kishwaukee College
3 at Carl Sandburg College
Apr 01 Saturday BSB Final - 7 innings
0 Kishwaukee College
1 at Carl Sandburg College
Apr 02 Sunday BSB Final - 7 innings
5 Kishwaukee College
12 at South Suburban College
Apr 02 Sunday BSB Final - 7 innings
5 Kishwaukee College
6 at South Suburban College
Apr 06 Thursday BSB Cancelled
South Suburban College
vs. Kishwaukee College
Apr 08 Saturday BSB Final - 7 innings
6 Kishwaukee College
4 at Illinois Valley Community College
Apr 08 Saturday BSB Final - 7 innings
4 Kishwaukee College
5 at Illinois Valley Community College
Apr 09 Sunday BSB Final - 7 innings
1 Kishwaukee College
11 at Triton College
Apr 09 Sunday BSB Final - 7 innings
9 Kishwaukee College
10 at Triton College
Apr 11 Tuesday BSB Final - 7 innings
11 Illinois Valley Community College
5 vs. Kishwaukee College
@ Malta,IL
Apr 11 Tuesday BSB Final - 7 innings
13 Illinois Valley Community College
2 vs. Kishwaukee College
@ Malt,IL
Apr 13 Thursday BSB Final - 7 innings
1 Kishwaukee College
3 at Madison College
Apr 13 Thursday BSB Final - 7 innings
0 Kishwaukee College
8 at Madison College
Apr 15 Saturday BSB Cancelled
Black Hawk College-Moline
vs. Kishwaukee College
Apr 15 Saturday BSB Cancelled
Black Hawk College-Moline
vs. Kishwaukee College
Apr 17 Monday BSB Final - 9 innings
3 Kishwaukee College
7 at Harper College
Apr 18 Tuesday BSB Final - 6 innings
0 Kishwaukee College
10 at Black Hawk College-Moline
Apr 18 Tuesday BSB Final - 7 innings
9 Kishwaukee College
7 at Black Hawk College-Moline
Apr 19 Wednesday BSB Final
6 Kishwaukee College
9 at Triton College
Apr 22 Saturday BSB Final - 7 innings
1 Highland Community College - Illinois
6 vs. Kishwaukee College
@ Freeport, IL
Apr 22 Saturday BSB Final - 7 innings
7 Highland Community College - Illinois
14 vs. Kishwaukee College
@ Freeport, IL
Apr 24 Monday BSB Final - 8 innings
7 Kishwaukee College
17 at Elgin Community College
Apr 25 Tuesday BSB Final - 7 innings
11 Kishwaukee College
4 at Highland Community College - Illinois
Apr 25 Tuesday BSB Final - 6 innings
11 Kishwaukee College
17 at Highland Community College - Illinois
Apr 26 Wednesday BSB Final - 7 innings
5 Kishwaukee College
11 at Oakton Community College
Apr 26 Wednesday BSB Final - 7 innings
6 Kishwaukee College
13 at Oakton Community College
Apr 28 Friday BSB Cancelled
Carl Sandburg College
vs. Kishwaukee College
Apr 28 Friday BSB Cancelled
Carl Sandburg College
vs. Kishwaukee College
Apr 29 Saturday BSB Postponed
Kishwaukee College
at Sauk Valley Community College
Apr 29 Saturday BSB Postponed
Kishwaukee College
at Sauk Valley Community College
Apr 30 Sunday BSB Postponed
Kishwaukee College
at Olive-Harvey College
Apr 30 Sunday BSB Postponed
Kishwaukee College
at Olive-Harvey College
May 01 Monday BSB Postponed
Olive-Harvey College
vs. Kishwaukee College
May 03 Wednesday BSB Final - 7 innings
10 Kishwaukee College
1 at Olive-Harvey College
May 03 Wednesday BSB Final - 7 innings
3 Kishwaukee College
2 at Olive-Harvey College
May 04 Thursday BSB Final
5 Olive-Harvey College
12 vs. Kishwaukee College
May 05 Friday BSB Final
0 Sauk Valley Community College
16 vs. Kishwaukee College
May 05 Friday BSB Final
14 Sauk Valley Community College
18 vs. Kishwaukee College
May 06 Saturday BSB Final - 4 innings
2 Kankakee Community College
0 vs. Kishwaukee College
May 07 Sunday BSB Final
8 Kishwaukee College
1 at Rockford College JV
May 12 Friday BSB Final
2 Kishwaukee College
5 vs. Triton College
@ South Holland, IL
May 12 Friday BSB Final - 5 innings
2 Olive-Harvey College
12 vs. Kishwaukee College
@ South Holland, IL
May 13 Saturday BSB Final - 7 innings
0 Kishwaukee College
8 at South Suburban College