Staff Directory

Adminstration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Kawall
Director Student Involvement, Athletic Director
815-825-9837 skawall@kish.edu
Amelia Wason
Administrative Assistant Student Involvement
815-825-9528 awason@kish.edu

Men's Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Hernandez
Head Men's Baseball Coach
815-825-9502 mhernandez14@kish.edu
Jeff Marcley
Assistant Baseball Coach
815-825-2086

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jay Moore
Head Mens Basketball Coach
815-825-9343 jmoore6@kish.edu
Josh Binder
Assistant Mens Basketball Coach
815-825-9505 jbinder@kish.edu
Keith Parris
Volunteer Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
815-825-2086

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Krystal Gundy
Head Women's Basketball Coach
815-825-9527 kgundy@kish.edu
Miranda Maples
Assistant Basketball Coach
mmaples1@kish.edu

Women's Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tara Gregait
Head Women’s Softball Coach
815-825-9848 tgregait@kish.edu
Paul Netzel
Assistant Women's Softball Coach
815-825-2086 pnetzel@kish.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Emily Bodmer
Head Women’s Volleyball Coach
815-825-9810 ebodmer@kish.edu
Emily Young
Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach
815-825-9500 eyoung17719@kish.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brenton Joseph
Head Men's Soccer Coach
815-825-9388 bjoseph@kish.edu
Jason Uecker
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
815-825-2086

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jay Uecker
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
815-825-2086
Adam Schmitt
Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
815-825-2086
Zac Ludwig
Head Women's Soccer Coach
815-825-2086 zludwig@kish.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Richard Collins
Head Cross Country Coach
815-825-9655 rcollins2@kish.edu
Missy Gillis
Assistant Cross Country Coach
815-825-9423 mgillis@kish.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Richard Collins
Head Cross Country Coach
815-825-9655 rcollins2@kish.edu
Missy Gillis
Assistant Cross Country Coach
815-825-9423 mgillis@kish.edu