Staff Directory

Adminstration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Kawall
Director Student Involvement, Athletic Director
815-825-9837 skawall@kish.edu
Amelia Wason
Administrative Assistant Student Involvement
815-825-9528 awason@kish.edu

Men's Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Josh Pethoud
Head Men's Baseball Coach
815-825-9502 jpethoud@kish.edu
Marc Ulloa
Assistant Baseball Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jay Moore
Head Men's Basketball Coach
815-825-9343 jmoore6@kish.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Krystal Gundy
Head Women's Basketball Coach
815-825-9664 kgundy@kish.edu
Miranda Maples
Assistant Basketball Coach

Women's Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Carolyn Nojiri
Head Women’s Softball Coach
815-825-9848 CNojiri@kish.edu
Lauren Rismondo
Assistant Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Emily Bodmer
Head Women’s Volleyball Coach
815-825-9810 ebodmer@kish.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brenton Joseph
Head Men's Soccer Coach
815-825-9388 bjoseph@kish.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Zachary Ludwig
Head Women's Soccer Coach
815-825-2086 zludwig@kish.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
TBA
Head Cross Country Coach
815-825-2086
Missy Gillis
Assistant Cross Country Coach
815-825-9423 mgillis@kish.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
TBA
Head Cross Country Coach
815-825-2086
Missy Gillis
Assistant Cross Country Coach
815-825-9423 mgillis@kish.edu