Staff Directory

Adminstration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Kawall Director Student Involvement, Athletic Director
815-825-9837 scott.kawall@kishwaukeecollege.edu

Men's Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Josh Pethoud Head Men's Baseball Coach
815-825-9502 jpethoud@kishwaukeecollege.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rob Buss Head Men's Basketball Coach
815-825-9343 rob.buss@kishwaukeecollege.edu
Jonathan "Jay" Moore Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
815-825-9343

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Krystal Gundy Head Women's Basketball Coach
815-825-9664 krystal.gundy@kishwaukeecollege.edu

Women's Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Carolyn Nojiri Head Women’s Softball Coach
Carolyn.Nojiri@kishwaukeecollege.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Emily Bodmer Head Women’s Volleyball Coach
815-825-9810 emily.bodmer@kishwaukeecollege.edu