Staff Directory

Adminstration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Kawall

Director Student Involvement, Athletic Director

815-825-9837 skawall@kish.edu

Men's Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Josh Pethoud

Head Men's Baseball Coach

815-825-9502 jpethoud@kish.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rob Buss

Head Men's Basketball Coach

815-825-9343 rbuss@kish.edu
Jonathan "Jay" Moore

Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

815-825-9343 jmoore6@kish.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Krystal Gundy

Head Women's Basketball Coach

815-825-9664 kgundy@kish.edu
Miranda Maples

Assistant Basketball Coach

Reana Foster

Manager

Women's Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Carolyn Nojiri

Head Women’s Softball Coach

CNojiri@kish.edu
Lauren Rismondo

Assistant Coach

Morgan Murphy

Volunteer Assistant Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Emily Bodmer

Head Women’s Volleyball Coach

815-825-9810 ebodmer@kish.edu
Emily Young

Assistant Volleyball Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brenton Joseph

Head Coach